About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Café Momus: Stravinsky Festival

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Café Momus: Stravinsky Festival

Show full item record

Title: Café Momus: Stravinsky Festival
Author: Steve Reich; Igor Stravinsky; Joan Tower; Giles Swayne; Aik Khai Pung
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/746387
Date: 2015-02-10

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
PROGRAM_2015_02 ... us-Stravinsky_Festival.pdf 329.7Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01-Music_for_Pieces_of_Wood_(1973).m4a 20.76Mb AAC audio View/Open Reich - Music for Pieces of Wood
02-Septet_(1953).m4a 27.96Mb AAC audio View/Open Stravinsky - Septet
03-Dumbarton_Quintet_(2008).m4a 29.25Mb AAC audio View/Open Tower - Dumbarton Quintet
04-Double_Act_(2013).m4a 35.50Mb AAC audio View/Open Giles Swayne - Double Act

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account