About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Chamber Players

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM Chamber Players

Show full item record

Title: CCM Chamber Players
Author: CCM Chamber Players
Description: Introduction and Allegro (1905) Maurice Ravel (1875-1937) Rachel Miller, soloist Shiree Williams, conductor Octandre (1923) Edgard Varèse I. Assez lent (1883-1965) II. Très vif et nerveux III. Grave—Animé et jubilatoire Charles S. White, conductor Rain Spell (1980) To¯ru Takemitsu (1930-1996) Charles S. White, conductor Suite in B-flat Major, Op. 4 (1884) Richard Strauss I. Praeludium (1864-1949) II. Romanze III. Gavotte IV . Introduction und Fuge Dr. Glenn D. Price, conductor CCM Chamber Players. Glenn D. Price, Music Director. Flute Jooyon Chung Carol Joe Jeemini Lee Danielle Stevens Oboe Bonnie Farr Jessica Smithorn Jonathan Snyder Clarinet Nick Brown Rosemary Bullock Seika Fukumoto Charlotte Kies Bassoon Mackenzie Brauns Travis Peplinski Josh Wang Horn Devin Cobleigh-Morrison Mackenzie Harris Stephen Newberry Hirofumi Tanaka Trumpet Ryan Mefford Trombone Lou Setzer Percussion Carlos Camacho Hsiang-Ying Hou Josiah Rushing Piano Maria Fuller Harp Rachel Miller Violin Eun Jeong Kim Walter Park Cindy Qi Viola Peter Gorak Cello Greg Evans Double Bass Katie Izvanariu
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/746392
Date: 2015-03-08

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
PROGRAM_2015_03_08_Chamber Players.pdf 348.4Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01-Introduction_And_Allegro.m4a 23.01Mb AAC audio View/Open Ravel - Introduction and Allegro (1905)
02-Octandre.m4a 14.17Mb AAC audio View/Open Varèse - Octandre (1923)
03-Rain_Spell.m4a 19.75Mb AAC audio View/Open Takemitsu - Rain Spell (1980)
04-Suite_In_B_Flat_Major.m4a 49.86Mb AAC audio View/Open Strauss - Suite in B-flat Major, Op. 4 (1884)

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account