About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Wind Orchestra "Postcards"

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Wind Orchestra "Postcards"

Show full item record

Title: Wind Orchestra "Postcards"
Author: Ticheli, Frank; Albeniz, Isaac; de Meij, Johan; Grainger, Percy; Ito, Yasuhide; Williams, Shiree; Rivero, Ron; Nelson, Andrew
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/748127
Date: 2015-10-14

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
10.14.15 Wind Orchestra.pdf 274.4Kb PDF Thumbnail
01_Postcard_(1991).m4a 11.96Mb AAC audio View/Open
02_Fete-Dieu_A_Seville_(1908).m4a 18.87Mb AAC audio View/Open
03_From_T-Bone_Concerto_(1996).m4a 35.14Mb AAC audio View/Open
04_Two_Grainger_Gems.m4a 11.90Mb AAC audio View/Open
05_Sinfonia_Singaporiana_(2005).m4a 40.29Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account