About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Percussion Ensemble

UC DRC Repository


Percussion Ensemble

Show full item record

Title: Percussion Ensemble
Author: Culley, James; Harrison, Lou; DiPronio, Marissa; Jolivet, Andre; Niemeyer, Tyler; Cage, John; Stockhausen, Karlheinz; Applebaum, Mark; Byron, Michael; Fabrizio, Anthony; Williams, Shiree; CCM Percussion Ensemble; Graham, Nave
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/748168
Date: 2015-04-18

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
Percussion Ensemble 04.18.15.pdf 327.2Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Symfony #13 (1941).m4a 19.80Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Music for Percussion (2014).m4a 15.57Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Suite en Concert (1965 66).m4a 36.84Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Octet (2011).m4a 29.13Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 First Construction in Metal (1939).m4a 19.95Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Selections from Tierkreis (1974 75).m4a 42.58Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Catfish (2003).m4a 10.50Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Music of Every Night (1976).m4a 19.75Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account