About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Concert Orchestra

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM Concert Orchestra

Show full item record

Title: CCM Concert Orchestra
Author: Prokofiev, Sergei; Shostakovich, Dmitri; Pung, Aik Khai; Cheng, Jiannan; CCM Concert Orchestra; Zeng, Danqi
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/748212
Date: 2016-02-26

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
2.26.16 Concert Orchestra.pdf 285.2Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Lieutenant Kijé Suite, Op. 60 (1934).m4a 43.03Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Violin Conce ... G Minor, Op. 63 (1935).m4a 57.77Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Symphony No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 10 (1924-25).m4a 66.00Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account