About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Classical Guitar Ensemble

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Classical Guitar Ensemble

Show full item record

Title: Classical Guitar Ensemble
Author: Callahan, Clare; Bizet, Georges; Scarlatti, Domenico; Händel, Georg Friedrich; Bach, Johann Sebastian; Maldonado, Raul; Almeida, Laurindo; Cardoso, Jorge; Tocher, Gordon; Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Mario; Shimoyama, Hifumi; Ramirez, Ariel; Ponce, Manuel; Moreno Torroba, Federico; Albéniz, Isaac; de Falla, Manuel; Classical Guitar Ensemble
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/748216
Date: 2016-04-05

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
4.6.16 Guitar Ensemble final.pdf 268.8Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Farandole; S ... e; Farandole (reprise).m4a 26.43Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Sonata, K. 64.m4a 4.983Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Allemande, HMW 426.m4a 8.669Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Allegro, BWV 1048.m4a 9.942Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Tierra Arada.m4a 5.129Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Brazilliance (1954).m4a 4.668Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Acordai Doncela.m4a 4.350Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Vals Peruano.m4a 4.732Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 September Evening (1994).m4a 7.241Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 Prelude in B Major, Op. 199 (1962).m4a 4.260Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Dialogo per Due Chitarristi (1963).m4a 6.918Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 Alfonsina y el Mar (1969).m4a 11.67Mb AAC audio View/Open
13 Thème Varié et Finale (1928).m4a 19.13Mb AAC audio View/Open
14 Bolero.m4a 6.383Mb AAC audio View/Open
15 Cuba, Op. 47, No. 8.m4a 8.652Mb AAC audio View/Open
16 Danza Española No. 1.m4a 9.574Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account