About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons


UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.



Show full item record

Title: Pianopalooza
Author: Kapustin, Nikolai; Schubert, Franz; Brahms, Johannes; Liszt, Franz; Rachmaninov, Sergei; Scriabin, Alexander; Dutilleux, Henri; Ravel, Maurice; Bizet, Georges; Jeong, Seunghun; Lechner, Patrick; Li, Xinyuan; Li, Lian; Lee, Sanghie; Gittens, Benjamin; Sherman, Scott; Huang, Yaoyue; Mayon, Adam; Kim, Youkyoung; Soomi, Song
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/748616
Date: 2016-04-03

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
4.3.16 Pianopalooza.pdf 275.0Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 from Eight Concert Etudes_ Op. 40.m4a 10.71Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Der Erlkönig 'Hark_ hark the lark!'.m4a 15.32Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 from Six Pieces_ Op. 118.m4a 17.40Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Mephisto Waltz No. 1.m4a 24.13Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 from Preludes_ Op. 23.m4a 11.46Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Etude in C-s ... p Minor_ Op. 8_ No. 12.m4a 10.58Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Figures des Résonances.m4a 16.61Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 from Miroirs (1904-1905).m4a 16.55Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Carmen Fantasy for Two Pianos.m4a 23.81Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account