About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Starling Chamber Orchestra

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Starling Chamber Orchestra

Show full item record

Title: Starling Chamber Orchestra
Author: Rossini, Gioachino; Dvorak, Antonin; Beethoven, Ludwig van; Sassmannshaus, Kurt; Starling Chamber Orchestra; Park, Skye
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750211
Date: 2017-02-25

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Sonata for Strings No. 1 in G major.m4a 34.41Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Serenade for ... tra in E-major- Op. 22.m4a 22.74Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Concerto for ... tra in D major- Op. 61.m4a 48.25Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account