About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Wind Series: Masterworks

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Wind Series: Masterworks

Show full item record

Title: Wind Series: Masterworks
Author: Thomas, Augusta Read (b. 1964); Grainger, Percy (1882-1961); Schuman, William (1910-1992); Williams, Ralph Vaughn (1872-1958); Bernstein, Leonard (1913-1996); Copland, Aaron (1900-1990); Dr. Milligan, Terence; Mr. Noworyta, Jon; Dr. Holt, Angela; CCM Wind Ensemble; CCM Wind Orchestra
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750308
Date: 2017-02-16

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
02.16.17 WE & WO.pdf 280.2Kb PDF Thumbnail
01 Magneticfireflies (2001).m4a 8.622Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Irish Tune from County Derry (1918).m4a 8.420Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 George Washington Bridge (1950).m4a 16.59Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Toccata Marziale (1924).m4a 9.428Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 “Profanation ... No. 1: Jeremiah (1952).m4a 14.18Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Emblems (1964).m4a 23.78Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account