About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Classical Guitar Ensemble

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM Classical Guitar Ensemble

Show full item record

Title: CCM Classical Guitar Ensemble
Author: Callahan, Clare; CCM Classical Guitar Ensemble; Belland, Christopher; French, Katherine; Darding, Christina; Evers, Katherine; Satorius, Adam; Pezzella, Steven; Wingate, Hunter; Crescimanno, Peter; McCroby, Maxwell
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750328
Date: 2017-04-04

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
04.04.17 Guitar Ensemble.pdf 265.7Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Danse des muses callipyges (2005).m4a 11.54Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Oyun (2001).m4a 7.942Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Chromatique.m4a 8.281Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Tambourin.m4a 4.117Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Allegretto- BWV 525.m4a 7.302Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Anacleto de Medeiros (1957).m4a 6.407Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Tango No. 2.m4a 11.34Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Comme une Tango (1993).m4a 10.66Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Allegreto spigliato (1981).m4a 7.509Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 Chanson (1993).m4a 6.238Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Prélude in A Minor- Op. 199 (1962).m4a 6.358Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 Fantasy (1999).m4a 6.886Mb AAC audio View/Open
13 Madroños.m4a 6.742Mb AAC audio View/Open
14 Canción del Fuego Fatuo.m4a 3.566Mb AAC audio View/Open
15 El Circulo Mágico.m4a 3.391Mb AAC audio View/Open
16 El Vito.m4a 5.349Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account