About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Classical Guitar Chamber Music

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Classical Guitar Chamber Music

Show full item record

Title: Classical Guitar Chamber Music
Author: Callahan, Clare; Donar, Micah; Darling, Christina; Macey, Sarah; French, Kathryn; Keegan, Shannon; Belland, Christopher; Chen, Pin-Hsuan; Pezzella, Steven; Hartman, Grace; Wingate, Hunter
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750349
Date: 2017-04-16

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
04.16.17 Guitar Chamber.pdf 270.2Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Nana.wav 36.07Mb WAV audio View/Open
02 Hello Cello.wav 45.42Mb WAV audio View/Open
03 Duetto- Op. 137.wav 62.74Mb WAV audio View/Open
04 Come Again.wav 28.90Mb WAV audio View/Open
05 Awake- Sweet Love.wav 35.06Mb WAV audio View/Open
06 Flow My Tears.wav 48.09Mb WAV audio View/Open
07 Fine Knacks for Ladies.wav 19.41Mb WAV audio View/Open
08 Sonata Concertata.wav 131.0Mb WAV audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account