About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Chamber Players

UC DRC Repository


CCM Chamber Players

Show full item record

Title: CCM Chamber Players
Author: Stravinsky, Igor; Markowski, Michael; Tchrepnin, Nikolai; Caplet, Andre; Weill, Kurt; Milligan, Dr. Terrance; Serrano, Sebastian; Noworyta, Jon; CCM Chamber Players
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750353
Date: 2017-04-09

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
04.09.17 Chamber Players.pdf 286.2Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Octet (1923).wav 170.9Mb WAV audio View/Open
02 Machiavelli's Conscience (2017).wav 75.21Mb WAV audio View/Open
03 Six Quartets for 4 Horns (1910).wav 154.2Mb WAV audio View/Open
04 L├ęgende (1905).wav 144.0Mb WAV audio View/Open
05 Kleine Dreigroschenmusik Suite (1972).wav 236.9Mb WAV audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account