About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

The Ariel String Quartet

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


The Ariel String Quartet

Show full item record

Title: The Ariel String Quartet
Author: Wiesenberg, Menachem; Fairouz, Mohammed; Beethoven, Ludwig van; The Ariel String Quartet; Alexandra Kazovsky; violin; Gershon Gerchikov; violin; Jan BrĂ¼ning; viola; Amit Even-Tov; cello
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750467
Date: 2017-03-10

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Between the Sacred and the Profane.m4a 20.41Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Prophesies (World Premier).m4a 47.57Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Steing Quartet No.15 in A Minor- Op.132.m4a 97.07Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account