About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Early Music Lab

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Early Music Lab

Show full item record

Title: Early Music Lab
Author: Anonymous (c: 1600); Francesco Canova da Milano (1497–1543); Vincenzo Ruffo (1508-1587); John Wilbye (1574-1638); Alfonso Ferrabosco II (1575-1628); Orlando Gibbons (1583-1625); William Byrd (c. 1540-1623); Johann Jakob Froberger (1616-1667); Pappano, Annalisa; Stucky, Rodney; Swanson, Matthew; The Studio of Michael Unger
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750607
Date: 2017-04-13

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
04.13.17 EML.pdf 272.0Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 A Treble to Greensleeves.m4a 4.104Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Canon for two lutes.m4a 4.230Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 La Rosignoll.m4a 7.825Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Drewries Accords.m4a 4.317Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 After La Gamba in Tenor.m4a 7.328Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Ut re mi.m4a 22.02Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 The Cries of London.m4a 16.42Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 All As a Sea.m4a 3.594Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Partita in D Major- FbWV 620.m4a 19.51Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 O wretched man.m4a 13.18Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Softly- o softly drop my eyes.m4a 26.74Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 Fantasie No. 2.m4a 51.49Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account