About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

UC Choruses Fall Concert

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


UC Choruses Fall Concert

Show full item record

Title: UC Choruses Fall Concert
Author: Tormis, Velijo; Henderson, Ruth Watson; Raminsh, Imant; Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750); Elder, Daniel; Holst, Gustav; Sondheim, Stephen; Read, Daniel; Martin, Joseph M.; Chadwick, Wayne; Koppin, Connor; Rivers, Joe; Getsinger, Molly; Putnam, Jaron; Coker, Kevin L.; UC Cabaret Singers; UC Men's Chorus; UC Women's Chorus
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750848
Date: 2017-10-31

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
10.31.17 UC Choruses.pdf 204.2Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Lauliku Lepsepoli.m4a 5.477Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Bless the Lord O My Soul.m4a 3.252Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Kyrie From Missa Brevis in C minor.m4a 8.141Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Wir elien mit schwachen.m4a 9.927Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Will the Circle Be Unbroken.m4a 7.903Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed.m4a 4.957Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Lullaby from Three Nocturnes.m4a 7.650Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 I Love My Love / The Ballad of Sweeny Todd.m4a 14.96Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Windham / Come Sweet Death.m4a 8.980Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 Toccata of Praise.m4a 6.647Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 To Love and To Be Loved.m4a 5.311Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 O Ignis Spiritus.m4a 5.059Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account