About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Jazz Orchestra- "Kenton with John Von Ohlen"

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM Jazz Orchestra- "Kenton with John Von Ohlen"

Show full item record

Title: CCM Jazz Orchestra- "Kenton with John Von Ohlen"
Author: Holman, Bill; Mulligan, Gerry; Kenton, Stan; Dubin, Al; Warren, Harry; Niehaus, Lennie; Curnow, Robert; Simons, Moises; Rugolo, Pete; Graettinger, Bob; Washington, Ned; Young, Victor; Lewis, Sam; Gershwin, George; Gershwin, Ira; Russo, Bill; Koehler, Ted; Arlen, Harold; Kern, Jerome; Harbach, Otto; Green, Johnny; Heyman, Edward; Lucuona, Ernesto; Weill, Kurt; Nash, Ogden; Johnston, Arthur; Coslow, Sam; Wetzel, Ray; Belck, Scott; CCM Jazz Orchestra; Von Ohlen, John
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/751915
Date: 2017-11-01

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
11.01.17 Jazz Orchestra.pdf 186.9Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Artistry In Rhythm (1943).m4a 4.829Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Intermission Riff (1946).m4a 10.64Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Speak Low (1943).m4a 9.060Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Zoot (1954).m4a 6.934Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Stella by Starlight (1946).m4a 12.52Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Young Blood (1952).m4a 8.842Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 My Old Flame (1934).m4a 10.82Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Limelight (1952).m4a 10.01Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Out of Nowhere (1931).m4a 10.31Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 Lullaby of Broadway (1935).m4a 5.937Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Devil and the Deep Blue Sea.m4a 7.063Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 Street of Dreams (1932).m4a 7.796Mb AAC audio View/Open
13 Kingfish (1954).m4a 7.575Mb AAC audio View/Open
14 The Peanut Vendor (1928).m4a 9.069Mb AAC audio View/Open
15 Yesterdays (1933).m4a 11.51Mb AAC audio View/Open
16 Malaguena (1928).m4a 10.43Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account