About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Sookmyung Armonia

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Sookmyung Armonia

Show full item record

Title: Sookmyung Armonia
Author: Holst, Gustav; Vivaldi, Antonio; Wolf, Hugo; Shostakovich, Dmitri; Chai, Hee Chul; Bang, Joo Yeon; Choi, Ha Eun; Kim, Chanah; Lee, Yeon Ji; Kim, Min Ji; Kim, A Reum; Lim, Ye La; Kim, Ha Eun; Eun, Sol Ji; Lee, Hun Jung; Park, Su Jung; Park, Hyuna
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/751988
Date: 2017-08-28

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
08.28.17 Sookmyung Armonia.pdf 212.9Kb PDF Thumbnail
01 St. Paul's Suite.m4a 30.83Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Concerto for ... lo in C Minor- RV. 401.m4a 23.18Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 “Italian Ser ... n for String Orchestra.m4a 14.62Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Sinfonia for ... 8 in C Minor- Op. 110.m4a 48.38Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Encore.m4a 7.955Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account