About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Ariel Quartet

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Ariel Quartet

Show full item record

Title: Ariel Quartet
Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van; Kurtág, György; Schumann, Robert (1810-1856); Ariel Quartet
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/752009
Date: 2017-09-26

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 String Quart ... G Major- Op. 18- No. 2.m4a 50.95Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Hommage à Mi ... String Quartet- Op. 13.m4a 24.30Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 String Quart ... A Major- Op. 41- No. 3.m4a 65.52Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account