About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Midwest Composers Symposium Concert II

UC DRC Repository


Midwest Composers Symposium Concert II

Show full item record

Title: Midwest Composers Symposium Concert II
Author: Hebel, Martin; Tedrow, Alex; Taylor, Tyler; Harkins, Joseph Foster; Duber, Jacob; Dempsey, Lydia; Katz, Tyler; Beverage, Nathan; Northcut, Timothy; Granger, Derek; Novilla, Kari; Walsh, Jake; Hood, Carly; Miranda, Erick; Andrews, Christopher; Lemons, Jacob; Duber, Jacob; Sehmann, Jenna; Pimthong, Nicha; Newman, Travis; Siebert, Alan; Lecrone, Mable; Watt, Jordan; Tsang, Nicholas; Fuji, Chisato
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/752888
Date: 2018-10-20

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Dreadnought for solo tuba.m4a 18.91Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Vasilisa.m4a 15.47Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Trialogue.m4a 18.18Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Cavern.m4a 14.40Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Pas de Deux.m4a 16.32Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Woodwind Trio (for solo woodblock player).m4a 17.71Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Bismuth for solo trumpet.m4a 15.91Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 The Choices We Make.m4a 14.58Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Iles Kerguelen.m4a 17.92Mb AAC audio View/Open
10.19.18, Midwest Concert II, Hebel.pdf 353.9Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account