About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Midwest Composers Symposium Closing Concert

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Midwest Composers Symposium Closing Concert

Show full item record

Title: Midwest Composers Symposium Closing Concert
Author: Gilbert, Weston; Hare, Dayton; Logan, Leigha; Spenceri, Alexander; Fang, Yan; Recio, Matthew; Shen, Xiner; Roshandel, Ramin; Oh, Jung-Woong; Jackson, Benjamin; Wildman, Matthew; Rogers, Jacob; Schubring, Karalyn; Cazares, Alexandro; Miller, Sean; Riley, Katie; Chen, Ken; Nie, Xin; Zhao, Wenxin; Chan, Peter; Isaac, Denique; Walsh, Jake; Staats, Svenja; Kim, Crystal; Kim, MinKyung; Grimone, Paatrick; Overholt, Taylor; Ramey, Gabe; Jacquet, Camilla; Richards, Eva; Eidle, Julianna; Wun, Wai Ki; Taylor, Tyler; Amick, Leigha; Oh, Jung-Woong
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/752890
Date: 2018-10-20

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
10.19.18, Midwest Concert V, Hebel 4 page.pdf 353.3Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 As icy breath- ascending.m4a 16.02Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Architecture of Silence.m4a 20.53Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Look at Her.m4a 10.66Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 extra-temporal deviations.m4a 8.776Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Footmark.m4a 17.35Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Statues in London.m4a 17.39Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Trail.m4a 9.946Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Untitled- for solo cello.m4a 11.35Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Amor Fati.m4a 18.26Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account