About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990)-His Music, His Legacy

UC DRC Repository


Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990)-His Music, His Legacy

Show full item record

Title: Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990)-His Music, His Legacy
Author: Bernstein, Leonard; Mahler, Gustav; Murton, John; Seo, Jimin; Gibson, Mark; CCM Philharmonia; Loyd, Jordan; Athey, Mia; Wolfe, Ryan; Keegan, Shannon; Stadvec, Jordan
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/752894
Date: 2018-11-02

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
11.02.18 Philharmonia.pdf 352.3Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Fancy Free (1944)(1).m4a 53.10Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Des Antonius von Padua Fischpredigt.m4a 8.480Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 “Music I heard with you” (Conrad Aiken).m4a 7.230Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Lob des hohen Verstandes.m4a 5.081Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 “What lips m ... na St. Vincent Millay).m4a 9.746Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 “A Julia de Burgos” (Julia de Burgos).m4a 21.76Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Urlicht- from Symphony No. 2 (1888-1894).m4a 10.05Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 “To what you said” (Walt Whitman).m4a 9.525Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Rheinlegendchen.m4a 6.558Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 “Zizi’s lament” (Gregory Corso).m4a 5.772Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Das himmlisc ... hony No. 4 (1899-1900).m4a 19.33Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account