About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Cincinnati Starling Performance Class

UC DRC Repository


Cincinnati Starling Performance Class

Show full item record

Title: Cincinnati Starling Performance Class
Author: Accolay, Jean Baptiste; Viotti, Giovanni Battista; Saint-Saëns, Camille; Paganini, Niccolò; Mazas, Jacques Féréol; Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Park, Anna; Kim, Inyoung; Dorsey, Anthony; Bae, Jae-Hee; Bae, Hamin; Wang, Li; Cheng, Ryan; Chin, Jessica
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/752988
Date: 2018-11-03

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor.m4a 15.79Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Violin Concerto No. 22 in A minor.m4a 17.40Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Violin Concerto no. 1 in D major- Op. 6.m4a 37.06Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Douze Petits Duos- Op. 70.m4a 14.11Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Violin Concerto No. 2 in D major- K. 211.m4a 10.80Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Violin Concerto No. 3 in B minor- Op. 61.m4a 17.44Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account