About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM FAS Kurt Sassmannshaus

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM FAS Kurt Sassmannshaus

Show full item record

Title: CCM FAS Kurt Sassmannshaus;
CCM FAS Kurt Sassmannshaus
Author: Dvořák, Antonín; Spohr, Louis; Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Sassmannshaus, Kurt; Reider, Anna; Galano, Kaycee; Li, Boyun; Finkelshteyn, Ilya
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753207
Date: 1/14/19

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Terzetto for two violins and viola- Op. 74.m4a 49.83Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Duo for two violins in D Major- Op.62- No.2.m4a 42.67Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Quintet for ... ello in C Major- K.515.m4a 83.11Mb AAC audio View/Open
1.14.19 Sassmannshaus.pdf 375.7Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account