About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

FAS Giora Schmidt

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


FAS Giora Schmidt

Show full item record

Title: FAS Giora Schmidt;
FAS Giora Schmidt
Author: Britten, Benjamin; Ravel, Maurice; Fuchs; Fauré, Gabriel; Brahms, Johannes; Schmidt, Giora; Kholodova, Elena
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753247
Date: 2019-01-16

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01.16.19 Schmidt.pdf 374.9Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Three Pieces from Suite- Op. 6.m4a 23.98Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Sonata No. 2 ... r for Violin and Piano.m4a 33.44Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 from Fantasy Pieces- Op. 74.m4a 25.68Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Sonata No. 1 ... olin and Piano- Op. 13.m4a 50.27Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Sapphische Ode.m4a 5.300Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account