About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Nothin' But The Blues

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Nothin' But The Blues

Show full item record

Title: Nothin' But The Blues
Author: Abene, Michael; Wilson, Gerald; Bailey, Craig; Hall, Rene; Sweeny, Michael; Hopper, Les; Silver, Horace; Coltrane, John; Bailey, Craig; Peterson, Oscar; Stafford, Terrell; Davis, Miles; Bailey, Craig; CCM Jazz Lab Band
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753367
Date: 2019-02-07

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Blues for Big Scotia (1960).m4a 12.42Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Equinox (1964).m4a 17.69Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Blues Poppin' (2018).m4a 17.18Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 All Blues (1959).m4a 18.32Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Sister Sadie (1959).m4a 15.34Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Senorita Blues (2018).m4a 14.96Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Berda's Bounce (2003).m4a 9.639Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account