About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Concert Orchestra

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM Concert Orchestra

Show simple item record

dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Patricia Corbett Theater en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-03-15T02:15:24Z
dc.date.available 2019-03-15T02:15:24Z
dc.date.created 2019-03-08
dc.date.issued 2019-03-14
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753481
dc.title CCM Concert Orchestra en_US
dc.contributor.composer Smetana, Bedrich
dc.contributor.composer Dvořák, Antonín
dc.contributor.composer Schumann, Robert
dc.contributor.conductor Lam, Ken
dc.contributor.performer CCM Concert Orchestra
dc.contributor.performer Tsang, Nicholas
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Overture to The Bartered Bride.m4a 14.86Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Cello Concerto in B Minor- Op. 104.m4a 85.30Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Symphony No. 4 in D Minor- Op. 120.m4a 59.57Mb AAC audio View/Open
3.8.19 Concert Orchestra.pdf 364.1Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account