About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Wind Symphony

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM Wind Symphony

Show full item record

Title: CCM Wind Symphony
Author: Browne, Matthew; Holst, Gustav; Bach, Johann Sebastian; Jolley, Jennifer; Williams, John; Holzman, Kevin Michael; CCM Wind Symphony
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753487
Date: 2019-02-06

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Barnstorming Season (2016).m4a 14.83Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Hammersmith (1930).m4a 27.78Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Passacaglia ... r- BWV 582 (1708/1975).m4a 28.05Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 The Eyes of the World are Upon You (2017).m4a 21.48Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Jedi Steps a ... e Force Awakens (2015).m4a 20.12Mb AAC audio View/Open
2.06.19 Wind Symphony, Serrano.pdf 351.8Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account