About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Lontano CCM Wind Symphony

UC DRC Repository


Lontano CCM Wind Symphony

Show simple item record

dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Corbett Auditorium en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-05-10T17:48:56Z
dc.date.available 2019-05-10T17:48:56Z
dc.date.created 2019-04-27
dc.date.issued 2019-05-10
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753774
dc.title Lontano CCM Wind Symphony en_US
dc.contributor.composer Roig-Francoli, Miguel
dc.contributor.composer Allee, Steve
dc.contributor.composer Mackey, John
dc.contributor.composer Michael, Martin
dc.contributor.conductor Holzman, Kevin Michael
dc.contributor.performer CCM Wind Symphony
dc.contributor.performer Bunte, James
dc.contributor.performer Hougthon, Steve
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
4.27.19 Wind Symphony, Serrano.pdf 347.1Kb PDF Thumbnail
01 A Tale of Madness (2016).m4a 10.24Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Passages: Co ... d Wind Ensemble (2011).m4a 47.80Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Concerto for ... d Wind Ensemble (2007).m4a 53.37Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Lontano: Sym ... I. In the void- alone.m4a 47.25Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account