About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

PIANO-POW-LOOZA Delightful Miniatures 2019

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


PIANO-POW-LOOZA Delightful Miniatures 2019

Show full item record

Title: PIANO-POW-LOOZA Delightful Miniatures 2019
Author: Kapustin, Nikolai; Bartók, Béla; Brahms, Johannes; Debussy, Claude; Shostakovich, Dmitri; Rzewski, Frederic; Ives, Charles; Fauré, Gabriel; mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Shchedrin, Rodion; Saint-Saëns, Camille; Lutoslawski, Witold; Jeong, Seunghun; Zhang, Dingcheng; Lee, Eunhwa; Arredondo, Sebastian; Zeng , Wenxing; Graniti, Giuliano; Liu, Ming-li; Shin, Junhee; Mayon, Adam; Gao, Yang; Liang, Zi; Beak, Catharine; Davis, Galvin; Chen, Tianle; Shin, Jun hee; Aum, San Sung; jeong, Seunghun
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753787
Date: 2019-04-07

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
4.7.19 Piano-pow-looza.pdf 363.2Kb PDF Thumbnail
01 Sinfonietta- Op. 49.m4a 11.30Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Three Burlesques- Op. 8.m4a 15.53Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 5 Waltzes- Op. 39.m4a 13.49Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Preludes.m4a 22.68Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Concertino for Two Pianos- Op. 94.m4a 19.26Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Variations- Op. 41.m4a 15.75Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues.m4a 20.09Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Sonata No. 2- “Concord”.m4a 12.41Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Dolly Suite- Op. 56.m4a 20.57Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 Sonata in D ... rt Etude Op. 40- No. 5.m4a 12.11Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Basso Ostinato.m4a 9.984Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 The Swan.m4a 6.502Mb AAC audio View/Open
13 Variations on a Theme by Paganini.m4a 11.21Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account