About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

UCSO (University of Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra)

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


UCSO (University of Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra)

Show full item record

Title: UCSO (University of Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra)
Author: Sibelius, Jean; Copland, Aaron; Beethoven, Ludwig van; Marcello, Alessandro; Elgar, Edward; Mussorgsky, Modest; Stull, Robert; Lund Ziegler, Michael; Attreau, Ron; Cochran, Zachary; University of Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra; Wetherholt, Hannah; Seven Hills Sinfonietta
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/754147
Date: 2019-05-01

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
5.1.19 UCSO, Cochran.pdf 355.7Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01_Karelia_Overture__Op__10_(1893).m4a 16.39Mb AAC audio View/Open
02_Our_Town_Suite_(1941).m4a 20.95Mb AAC audio View/Open
03_Coriolan_Overture__Op__62_(1807).m4a 17.08Mb AAC audio View/Open
04_Oboe_Concerto_in_D_Minor__S__D935_(1715).m4a 22.57Mb AAC audio View/Open
05_from_The_Eni ... 36_(1898)_-_IX__Nimrod.m4a 7.934Mb AAC audio View/Open
06_Pictures_at_an_Exhibition_(1874).m4a 55.98Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account