About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Cincinnati Young Artists- 2019 Cello Academy

UC DRC Repository


Cincinnati Young Artists- 2019 Cello Academy

Show simple item record

dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Robert J. Werner Recital Hall en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-06-29T19:48:35Z
dc.date.available 2019-06-29T19:48:35Z
dc.date.created 2019-06-15
dc.date.issued 2019-06-29
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/754167
dc.title Cincinnati Young Artists- 2019 Cello Academy en_US
dc.contributor.composer Ravel, Maurice
dc.contributor.composer Elgar, Edward
dc.contributor.composer Whitacre, Eric
dc.contributor.composer Stopford, Philip
dc.contributor.composer Klengel, Julius
dc.contributor.composer Wagner, Richard
dc.contributor.composer Dale, Dick
dc.contributor.composer Roubanis, Nicholas
dc.contributor.composer Barber, Samuel
dc.contributor.performer 2019 Cello Academy
dc.contributor.performer Pre-Conservatory Cello Choir
dc.contributor.performer Cincinnati Young Artists
dc.contributor.performer Conservatory Cello Choir
dc.contributor.performer All-Academy Cello Choir
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Pavane pour une infante défunte.m4a 11.90Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 %22Nimrod%22 from Enigma Variations.m4a 6.088Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Ave Verum.m4a 7.799Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Hymnus für zwölf Violoncelli- op. 57.m4a 11.12Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 %22Le jardin féerique%22 from Ma Mère l'Oye.m4a 7.929Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Feierliches Stück.m4a 16.28Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Misirlou (from %22Pulp Fiction%22).m4a 7.807Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Adagio for Strings.m4a 15.09Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Sleep.m4a 12.55Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account