About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Sonic Explorations

UC DRC Repository


Sonic Explorations

Show simple item record

dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Cohen Family Studio Theater en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2020-01-30T02:39:21Z
dc.date.available 2020-01-30T02:39:21Z
dc.date.created 2019-11-19
dc.date.issued 2020-01-29
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/754889
dc.title Sonic Explorations en_US
dc.contributor.composer Mu, Yunze
dc.contributor.composer Duber, Jacob
dc.contributor.composer Hopper, Owen
dc.contributor.composer Wang, Jinjue
dc.contributor.composer Jacobson, Carl
dc.contributor.composer McFarland, Jacob
dc.contributor.composer Beverage, Nathan
dc.contributor.composer Milloway, Shawn
dc.contributor.performer CiCLOP
dc.contributor.performer Hopper, Owen
dc.contributor.performer Duber, Jacob
dc.contributor.performer 8.1 fixed audio
dc.contributor.performer 2.1 fixed audio
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Phenakistoscope.m4a 11.76Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 In the Shadows of Light.m4a 10.12Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Desolation_001.m4a 19.59Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Kyrie (for the earth).m4a 11.74Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 The Fading Shimmer.m4a 10.35Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Buffer Love.m4a 16.15Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Cicadas – A life cycle.m4a 19.23Mb AAC audio View/Open
11.19.19 Sonic Explorations, Helmuth.pdf 359.4Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account