About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

The Ariel Quartet

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


The Ariel Quartet

Show full item record

Title: The Ariel Quartet
Author: Kazovsky, Alexandra; Gerchikov, Gershon; Grüning, Jan; Even-Tov, Amit; Haydn, Joseph; Dohnány, Ernö; Brahms, Johannes; Nel, Anton
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/755209
Date: 2020-03-10

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
CCM Appluase 03 ... uartet Program Extract.pdf 2.707Mb PDF Thumbnail Program
01-String Quart ... 76, No. 3, _Emperor_ .wav 281.2Mb WAV audio View/Open
02-Piano Quintet in E-flat Minor, Op. 26.wav 315.7Mb WAV audio View/Open
03-Piano Quartet in G Minor, Op. 25.wav 491.6Mb WAV audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account