About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Creative Commissions: New Works for Young Artists

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


Creative Commissions: New Works for Young Artists

Show full item record

Title: Creative Commissions: New Works for Young Artists
Author: Snyder, Audrey; Gibson, Robert T.; McMillan, Jennifer; Haxo, Cara; Van, Jeffrey; Weiss, George David; Thiele, Bob; Ramsey, Andrea; Gartner, Alex; Riskind, Sarah; Ramos, Evan; Schubert, Franz; Olsavsky, Alexandra; Magin, Carrie; Loes, Harry Dixon; Nabors, Brian Raphael; Johnson, Craig Hella; Reigh, Allyson; Harrison, Ellen; Swanson, Matthew; Lana, Robyn; Ridlen, Austin; Getsinger, Molly; Coffey, Matthew; May Festival Youth Chorus; Cincinnati Youth Choir; Ensemble X, St. Xavier High School Chorus; Dery, Daniel; Kim, Sujean; UC Women’s Chorus; Lau, Angela; UC Men’s Chorus
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/755270
Date: 2020-02-23

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
2.23.20 Creative Commissions.pdf 363.5Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01_Litany_of_Dreams.m4a 9.070Mb AAC audio View/Open
02_Fourteen_Angels.m4a 15.36Mb AAC audio View/Open
03_What_a_Wonderful_World.m4a 6.066Mb AAC audio View/Open
04_A_Hive_of_Frightened_Bees.m4a 10.07Mb AAC audio View/Open
05_Hope.m4a 8.783Mb AAC audio View/Open
06_Psalm_of_the_Sky.m4a 10.05Mb AAC audio View/Open
07_O_Magnum_Mysterium.m4a 3.441Mb AAC audio View/Open
08_Liebe.m4a 3.666Mb AAC audio View/Open
09_What_Happens_When_a_Woman?.m4a 5.762Mb AAC audio View/Open
10_All_Things_Beautiful.m4a 9.525Mb AAC audio View/Open
11_This_Little_Light_of_Mine.m4a 8.357Mb AAC audio View/Open
12_A_Red__Red_Rose.m4a 11.43Mb AAC audio View/Open
13_from_Conside ... hepard_We_Are_All_Sons.m4a 3.729Mb AAC audio View/Open
14_Don_t_Be_Afraid.m4a 9.777Mb AAC audio View/Open
15_Music_Is.m4a 3.751Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account