About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons


UC DRC Repository



Show simple item record

dc.contributor.other Reynolds, Verne
dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Robert J. Werner Recital Hall en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2020-05-01T17:51:43Z
dc.date.available 2020-05-01T17:51:43Z
dc.date.created 2020-03-01
dc.date.issued 2020-05-01
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/755277
dc.title Sinfonietta en_US
dc.contributor.composer Milhaud, Darius
dc.contributor.composer Seeger, Ruth Crawford
dc.contributor.composer Schubert, Franz
dc.contributor.composer Raff, Joachim
dc.contributor.conductor Holzman, Kevin Michael
dc.contributor.conductor Prichard, Curtis
dc.contributor.conductor Shu, Savannah
dc.contributor.performer CCM Chamber Orchestra
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
3.01.20 Chamber Winds.pdf 365.9Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01_Chamber_Symphony_No__5__Op__75.m4a 15.16Mb AAC audio View/Open
02_Suite.m4a 24.40Mb AAC audio View/Open
03_Little_Symphony_for_Winds.m4a 40.97Mb AAC audio View/Open
04_Sinfonietta__Op__188.m4a 62.16Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account