About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Philharmonia

UC DRC Repository


CCM Philharmonia

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.other Desyatnikov, Leonid
dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Patricia Corbett Theater en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2021-03-27T22:15:12Z
dc.date.available 2021-03-27T22:15:12Z
dc.date.created 2021-03-19
dc.date.issued 2021-03-27
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/762631
dc.title CCM Philharmonia en_US
dc.contributor.composer Piazzolla, Astor
dc.contributor.composer Falla, Manuel de
dc.contributor.conductor Gibson, Mark
dc.contributor.conductor Richardson, Vaughn
dc.contributor.conductor McCann, Brian
dc.contributor.performer CCM Philharmonia
dc.contributor.performer Gibb, Liam
dc.contributor.performer Iglesias, Brenda
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas (1965-1970).m4a 64.56Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Tangazo (1970).m4a 30.44Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 El amor Brujo (1920).m4a 53.77Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account